Please enter your question below to search our knowledge base. If you still can't find what you're looking for, feel free to contact us.
Unfortunately, once a Car Town account is created, it cannot be reset or deleted. You do, of course, have the option of using an alternate Facebook account to start a new garage.
Comments are closed.
© 2015 Cie Games, Inc.